Options Nickel And Dime Radio with $mall ¢hange: Playlist from September 20, 2007 Options

$mall ¢hange returns to freeformland with the late late night space madness shee-it. Oh my beloved ice cream bar... how I love to lick your creamy center! HOOOWWWWWW... (bites soap)... and your oh-so-nutty chocolate covering! You're not like the others... you like the same things I do!
Waxed paper... boiled football leather... dog breath... We're not hitchhiking anymore! (Visit homepage.)

Thursdays Midnight - 3am (EDT) | On WFMU (Info) | 91.1, 90.1, 91.9 FM & wfmu.org
WFMU LIVE Audio Streams (Get help):   Pop-up  |  128k AAC  |  128k MP3  |  32k MP3  |  32k Windows

<-- Previous playlist | Back to Nickel And Dime Radio with $mall ¢hange playlists | Next playlist -->

Options September 20, 2007: Vacation mode pt dos...

Listen to this show:  Pop‑up player!

Artist Track Album Label Format
Pharoah Sanders  You Gotta Have Freedom   Options Journey to the One  Evidence  CD 
various  various   Options V/A: Gilles Peterson in Brazil  Ether  CD 
Skip Jackson and the Natural Experience  Microwave Boogie   Options Kon and Amir present: Uncle John's Fish Fry  7Heads  Vinyl 
Sun La Shan  Catch (Dub Version)   Options     MP3 
Hipnosis  Blade Runner (End Theme)   Options     MP3 
Cherrelle  Saturday Love   Options   Tabu  12" 
Jimmy Ross  First Time Love Affair   Options     MP3 
Aretha Franklin  Jump To It   Options     MP3 
Sorry folks, still in vacation mode...email me if you have any ???'s. $m Change

<-- Previous playlist | Back to Nickel And Dime Radio with $mall ¢hange playlists | Next playlist -->

RSS feeds for Nickel And Dime Radio with $mall ¢hange: RSSPlaylists feed | RSSMP3 archives feed

| E-mail $mall ¢hange | Other WFMU Playlists | All artists played by Nickel And Dime Radio with $mall ¢hange |

Listen on the Internet | Contact Us | Music & Programs | WFMU Home Page | Support Us | FAQ

Live Audio Streams for WFMU: Pop-up | 128k AAC | 128k MP3 | 32k MP3    (More streams: [+])

(C) 2020 WFMU. Generated by KenzoDB, (C) 2000-2020 Ken Garson