Favoriting Pat Duncan: Playlist from June 24, 2004 Favoriting

Loud Live Acts
He's been playing punk rock since before you were born. Live bands in the studio every week.

On WFMU | 91.1, 90.1, 91.9 FM & wfmu.org
WFMU LIVE Audio Streams (Get help):   Pop-up  |  128k AAC  |  128k MP3  |  32k MP3

<-- Previous playlist | Back to Pat Duncan playlists | Next playlist -->


Favoriting June 24, 2004: Some Action : live and Hoover : live in 1994

Listen to this show: Pop-up listen Pop-up player!

(* = new)

Artist Track Album Label Year Format Comments New
Houston McCoy  The Banker's Daughter   Favoriting Houston McCoy  Ernest Jenning  2004  CD  www.ernestjenning.com  *  
The Casualties  Scarred For Life   Favoriting On The Front Line  Side One Dummy Records  2004  CD    *  
Bad Religion  Los Angeles Is Burning   Favoriting The Empire Strikes First  Epitaph Records  2004  CD  www.epitaph.com  *  
Black Eyes  Commencement   Favoriting Cough  Dischord Records  2004  CD  www.blackeyesband.com www.dischord.com  *  
The Smugglers  Larry, Where Are You?   Favoriting Mutiny In Stereo  Lookout! Records  2004  CD  www.lookoutrecords.com  *  
Horace Pinker  Seven Hours   Favoriting Pop Culture Failure  Jump Up Records  2000  CD  www.horacepinker.com   
Hot Water Music  Seein' Diamonds   Favoriting Punk-O-Rama Vol.9  Epitaph Records  2004  CD  www.epitaph.com  *  
Hopesick  Waiting For The Inevitable   Favoriting Look What You've Done  Sofla Records  2004  CD  www.hopesick.com www.soflarecords.com  *  
Blitzkid  Amoung The Dead   Favoriting Let Flowers Die  Blitzkid  2001  CD     
Devices In Shift  Bleeding Like Icarus   Favoriting Demo    2004  CD-R    *  
Kid Casanova  Tell   Favoriting Kid Casanova    2004  CD  www.kidcasanova.com  *  
 
Bad Brains  Sailin' On / I & I Survive   Favoriting A Bad Brains Reunion Live At Maritime Hall SF    2001  CD     
Radon  Wasting Time   Favoriting We Bare All  No Idea Records  2002  CD  www.wnidearecords.com   
Artimus Pyle  You'll Never Have To Leave Home Again   Favoriting   Prank Records  2004  CD  www.prankrecords.com  *  
Dead Kennedys  Gaslight/California Uber Alles   Favoriting Live At The Deaf Club  Manifesto Records  1979/2004  CD     
Mick & Mack  Eleanor Rigby   Favoriting Punk Chartbusters Vol.1  Wolverine Records    CD     
 
Tarnfarbe  Agent Orange/We Want You/Nazistaat   Favoriting 83' - 93'  MP3.com  83 - 93  CD  www.tarnfarbe.de   
 
Some Action  Double Cross My Heart   Favoriting         Live in the WFMU studio.   
  Drawing Blood           www.someaction.com   
  Hurt Tonight           Engineered by Charles Maggio.   
  Don't You Look For Me              
  Done With You              
  Take Your Medicine              
 
Malpractice  Unheard Voices   Favoriting Stab Wounds  Malpractice  2004  CD  www.malpracticepunx.com  *  
The Bombshells  Bringing Me Down   Favoriting The Bombshells  Bombshell Music  2004  CD  www.thebombshellswebsite.com  *  
 
Some Action  Gotta Know   Favoriting         Live in the WFMU studio.   
  Outta Here              
  Pillow Talk              
  Some Action           Booking by Jen. ( jentklein@aol.com )   
 
The Safety Pins  Superficial Love   Favoriting Punk-Rock Disasters Pt.1  Munster Records  2004  CD  www.munster-records.com  *  
Famous In Vegas  Army Of One   Favoriting Peace On Earth  Broken Down Volvo Of Hate  2003  CD  www.famousinvegas.com   
The Flesh  Sweet Defeat   Favoriting Sweet Defeat  Gern Blandsten  2004  CD  www.gernblandsten.com  *  
Oral Flippers  Herbst Im Herz   Favoriting Ox-Compilation #53  Ox Fanzine  2004  CD  www.oralflippers.de  *  
Virage Dangereux  Cuba Libre   Favoriting Ox-Compilation #53  Ox Fanzine  2004  CD  www.virage-dangereux.de  *  
Damnation Kids  Runaway   Favoriting Ox-Compilation #53  Ox Fanzine  2004  CD  www.ox-fanzine.de  *  
Bonbomb  Radioclone   Favoriting The Sedated Nations  They Go Boom!  2004  CD  www.bonbomb.com  *  
World Inferno Friendship Society  Fiend In Wein   Favoriting Speak Of Brave Men  Gern Blandsten  2004  CD  www.gernblandsten.com www.worldinferno.com  *  
Balzac  The Black Light Shines In '99 / Nowhere #13   Favoriting Beyond The Darkness  Misfits Records  2003  CD  www.misfits.com   
 
Hoover  TNT For The Man   Favoriting         Recorded live in the WFMU studio 4/13/94.   
  Pretender              
  Electrolux              
  Shut              
  New Five Drive              
  Breather Resist              
  Weeds              
  Cut Like Drugs           Engineered by Charles Maggio.   
  Return              
 
Coffin Lids  Vampire Girl   Favoriting Rock N Roll  Bomp! Records  2004  CD  www.bomp.com www.coffinlids.com  *  
Tangerine Dream  Stratosfear   Favoriting Ottawa - June 20th 1986  The Bootmoon Series  2004  CD    *  


<-- Previous playlist | Back to Pat Duncan playlists | Next playlist -->

RSS feeds for Pat Duncan's show: RSSPlaylists feed | RSSMP3 archives feed

| E-mail Pat Duncan | Other WFMU Playlists | All artists played by Pat Duncan |

Listen on the Internet | Contact Us | Music & Programs | WFMU Home Page | Support Us | FAQ

Live Audio Streams for WFMU: Pop-up | 128k AAC | 128k MP3 | 32k MP3    (More streams: [+])

(C) 2023 WFMU. Generated by KenzoDB, written by Ken Garson