Coming up at Montgomery Hall

Don’t miss these upcoming shows at Montgomery Hall:

bruce_pat_356_500x284_acf_cropped

 

 

 

 

Sun Aug 20 – NRBQ | tickets

Sat Aug 26 – Bob Schneider (solo) / Clarence Bucaro | tickets

Fri Sep 8 –  A Giant Dog / The Rock ‘n’ Roll Hi Fives / Pat Byrne’s They Livetickets

Sat Sept 9 – Secret Chiefs 3 | tickets

Fri Sept 15 – Protomartyr / The Gotobeds / Big Quiet | tickets

Sat Sept 30 – Mini Record Fair | FREE!

Thurs Oct 5 – Crocodiles / Saint Pe | tickets

Fri Oct 6 – The Proper Ornaments / Kyle Forester (of Crystal Stilts) | tickets

Sat Oct 7 – Group Doueh / 75 Dollar Bill | tickets

Thurs Oct 12 – Honk NYC! In NJ! | tickets

Thurs Oct 26 – Skeptech 2: Tales from the dark side of tech, with talks by Jon Ronson, Nancy Lublin, Aparna Nancherla, Jo Firestone, and Mark Hurst | tickets

Fri Nov 17 – Luna / Chris Forsyth & Solar Motel Band | SOLD OUT

Subscribe to our Montgomery Hall e-mail list to get the latest show announcements and updates.