Coming up at Monty Hall

Don’t miss these upcoming shows at Monty Hall:

bruce_pat_356_500x284_acf_cropped

 

 

 

 

Fri Feb 17 – Screaming Females / Spowder | SOLD OUT

Sat Feb 18 – Screaming Females / Wild Rice | SOLD OUT

Fri Feb 24 – Seven Second Delay’s “The Not Untalented Variety Show” | tickets $5 at the door

Sat Feb 25 – Prove It All Night variety show with Pat Byrne featuring Vic Ruggiero, Seth Herzog, Mo Fry Pasic, Nick Turner & more! | tickets $5 at the door

Fri Mar 3 – Nick Hakim | tickets

Sat Mar 25 – The Regrettes | tickets

Thurs Mar 30 – Waxahatchee / Kevin Morby / Mary Lattimore | tickets

Fri Mar 31 – Kevin Morby / Waxahatchee / Julie Byrne | tickets

Thurs Apr 6 – Kurt Baker Combo / Soraia | tickets

Fri Apr 7 – Miriam / Cut Worms / Saint Pe | tickets

Sat Apr 8 – Mark Eitzel / Howe Gelb | tickets

Tues Apr 11 – Xiu Xiu | tickets

Mon Apr 24 – Acid Mothers Temple / Babylon | tickets

Subscribe to our Monty Hall e-mail list to get the latest show announcements and updates.